Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu


  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Stylist
  • with children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 07:36
  • ID: 1001836574
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-72
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

I am an active, smiling and kind woman. I consider myself a sports person, as I regularly engage in physical activities to help maintain physical form and improve my health, and also improves my mood and reduces stress. I am also a smiling person and believe that a positive attitude and energy can help create a pleasant atmosphere around me. I love to smile and communicate with people, trying to always be polite and friendly. My work is more for me than just a way to earn a living is my way of self-realization and achievement of goals. I always strive for the better in my professional activity and find satisfaction in the implementation of complex tasks. I love my work, for me it is like a hobby, so I always do it with a good mood. I came to the site to meet a man with similar views on life and I believe in the power of sincere relationships.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a loving man who is ready for real relationship. He will be faithful to me and take care, understand my feelings and respect my opinion. He will support me and my interests. A man who loves children, who is moderately strict and with his strong character. Open to dialogue, ready to express his feelings and of course his tenderness. If you love to travel, we can do it together. I'm not looking for the perfect, but the one who will be my important half in life.

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-05-23Just me)406 x 720 0:45View
2023-12-28Will you take a walk with me?)720 x 1280 0:11View