Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

As a Miami-based...

  • 53 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Miami, USA
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Manager
  • with children
  • Last online: 23 minutes ago
  • ID: 1001833386
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  100%

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Hey there!

I am looking for a fun-loving, adventurous man to join me on my next travel escapade! As a Miami-based sports enthusiast, I enjoy staying active and exploring new places. Whether it's hiking through the mountains or lounging on a sunny beach, I'm always up for an adventure.

But don't let my active lifestyle fool you - I also appreciate a good night in, cuddled up with a glass of wine and a movie. As a manager, I'm not afraid to take charge, but I'm also looking for someone who can keep up with my witty banter and sarcastic humor.

Let me know if you're ready for a partner who can keep you on your toes both physically and mentallyπŸ˜‰
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for someone who can keep up with my playful banter and love of puns. If you're ready for a partner who will make you laugh, challenge you, and sweep you off your feet, let's see where this goes. Bonus points if you have a passport and an appreciation for a good mojito πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ’‹

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-03-01Serious woman is talking :D ATTENTION :P768 x 1364 0:22View
2023-11-15Hello there.MP4720 x 1280 0:19View
2023-12-31My Christmas wishes720 x 1280 0:12View